Go to content

ICES scientist wins CIHR-IHSPR award


Congratulations to senior scientist Dr. Dennis Ko as the recipient of the 2013–14 CIHR-IHSPR Article of the Year Award. The CIHR-IHSPR Article of the Year Review Committee selected Dr. Ko's article, “Prevalence and extent of obstructive coronary artery disease among patients undergoing elective catheterization in New York State and Ontario" for its relevance to health services and policy research, as well as for the extent to which it contributes to the advancement of this field of research in Canada and has an impact on policy.

Dennis Ko
Dennis Ko


Contributing ICES Scientists

Research Programs

Associated Sites